Silvera for Seniors

Text Size


Company contacts

Main office

Address: #804, 7015 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary, AB T2H 2K6
Phone: 403-276-5541
Fax: 403-276-9152
Email: contact@silvera.ca

CEO

Arlene Adamson
EA, Laura Foster

Phone: 403-567-5300
Fax: 403-276-9152
Email: lfoster@silvera.ca

Communications/Marketing

Katrine Sorensen
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 403-567-5324
Fax: 403-276-9152
Email: ksorensen@silvera.ca

Fund Development & Volunteer Services

Manager, Nadine Maillot
Phone: 403-470-1412
Fax: 403-276-9152
Email: nmaillot@silvera.ca

Human Resources

*Due to volume of job applications received on a daily basis, we are  not accepting calls regarding individual job applications.

Director, Michael Stuart*
Phone: 403-567-5304
Fax: 403-276-9152
Email: hr@silvera.ca

 

 

Finance

Linda Flanagan
Controller
Phone: 403-567-5309
Fax: 403-276-9152
Email: lflanagan@silvera.ca

Service

Director, Sarah Price
Phone: 403-567-5322
Fax: 403-276-9152
Email: sprice@silvera.ca

Maintenance

Facilities Manager, Tim Hudson
Phone: 403-567-3611
Fax: 403-276-9152
Email: thudson@silvera.ca

Maintenance Help Desk

Hours of operation: Mon-Fri, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  
Phone:403-567-5314

After-Hours Maintenance Emergency
Phone: 403-228-8008

Communities Development

Chief Development Officer, Lorne Robertson
Phone: 403-567-5319
Fax: 403-276-9152
Email: lrobertson@silvera.ca